Solid Foundation


Sound system steppers classic, played regularly by Jah Shaka and Scientist sound amongst others. The A side features the original track by Dubheart mixed by Fullness, featuring vocalist Zacheous Jackson singing Mek we move, and MC Tenja singing Jah Jah sound, and a dub version, with the B side featuring the Russ Disciples remix and versions.
Available as WAV, MP3 & AUDIO CD.
SKU: N/A Categories: ,


EP (FUDIG12001)


  1. Dubheart and Zacheous Jackson – Mek Wi Move
  2. Fullness and Dubheart – Mek Wi Dub (Fullness Dub Mix)
  3. Dubheart and Tenja – Jah Jah Sound
  4. Russ Disciples and Dubheart – Disciples 1 (Russ Disciple Remix 1)
  5. Russ Disciples and Dubheart – Disciples 2 (Russ Disciple Remix 3)
  6. Russ Disciples and Dubheart – Disciples 3 (Russ Disciple Remix 5)

Additional information



1 review for Solid Foundation

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Solid Foundation”

Your email address will not be published.